All Obituaries

Ardies Baldwin Whiteville


Mr. Ardies Murphy Baldwin passed on Sunday, May 09, 2021 at his residence. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 3 pm in the Union Funeral Home Chapel. Evangelist...

Beverly Boone Hallsboro


Ms. Beverly Jane Boone passed on Monday, May 03, 2021 at Columbus Regional Healthcare Systems, Whiteville, NC.  Graveside services will be held on Monday, May 10, 2021 at 12 noon at Hallsboro...

Charles Middleton Whiteville


Mr. Charles Middleton passed on 04/27/2021 at Columbus Regional Healthcare Systems, Whiteville, NC. Graveside services will be held on Sunday, May 09, 2021 at 1pm at Hallsboro Memorial...

Mary Simmons Clarkton


Mrs. Mary Louvenia Moore Simmons faded into glory at her home on Monday, April 19, 2021, surrounded by her loving family.  Graveside services will be held on Friday, April 23, 2021 at 11...

Dennis Harvey Clarkton


Mr. Dennis C. Harvey passed on Friday, April 16, 2021 at Bladen County Hospital, Elizabethtown, NC. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 12 noon in the funeral home...

John Campbell Whiteville


Mr. John Campbell passed on Tuesday, March 30, 2021 at Liberty Commons, Whiteville, NC.  Funeral services will be held on Friday, April 09, 2021 at 3 pm at the funeral home chapel. ...

Larry Walker New York


Graveside services will be held Thursday, April 08, 2021 at 11 am at New Hope Cemetery, Lisbon, NC.  Viewing will be held on Wednesday, April 07, 2021 from 1 till 6 pm at the funeral...

Chester Baldwin, Jr. Clarkton


Army Vetran                                                   ...

Alfonzia Lennon


Mr. Alfonzia Lennon passed in New York.  Viewing will be held on March 12, 2021 at the funeral home from 9:30 till 1 pm., afterwards burial will follow in the Jones Cemetery, Clarkton, Rico...

Lamont Pridgen, Jr Clarkton, NC


Mr. Lamont Pridgen, Jr., passed on Sunday, February 21, 2021 at New Hanover Regional Healthcare Systems, Wilmington, NC. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 2 pm at...
© 2021 Union Funeral Home INC.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy