All Obituaries

Brian Howard Chadbourn


Mr. Brian Rashawn Howard "Heavy" passed on Sunday, April 05, 2020, at Cape Fear Valley Hospital, Fayetteville, NC. A private graveside service will be held on Friday, April 10,...

Erick Andrades Evergreen


Mr. Erick Andrades passed on March 20, 2020 due to an auto accident.  Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 1 pm at New Hope Missionary Baptist Church, 1604 White...

Torry Smith


Mr. Torry Maurice Smith passed on Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at Columbus Regional Healthcare Systems, Whiteville, NC.  A private memorial service will be held on Tuesday, March 24, 2020 ...

Cedric Young Smithfield, NC


Mr. Cedric Young passed on Friday, February 28, 2020 at  his residence.  A memorial service will be held on Friday, March 06, 2020 at 2 pm in the funeral home chapel.  Words of...

Leon Powell Clarkton, NC


Mr. Leon Powell 80, passed on Tuesday February 25, 2020 at Cape Fear Valley Bladen Center in Elizabethtown, NC.  Funeral services will be held on Sunday, March 01, 2020 in the funeral home...

Ronnie Kelly Clarkton, NC


Mr. Ronnie L. Kelly passed on February 23, 2020 at his residence.  Funeral services will be held on Wednesday at 4 pm at the funeral home chapel.

Guy Barden, Jr. Clarkton,NC


Mr. Guy Lennon Barden passed on February 23, 2020 at his residence. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, March 4, 2020, at 11 am at the funeral home. Evangelist Mary Hawkins will bring...

Fred Blanks, Sr. Greeenville, NC


Mr. Fred Blanks, Sr. formly of Whiteville, NC., passed on Saturday, February 22, 2020 at Vidant Inpatient Hospice, Greenville, NC 27834. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, February 29,...

Arthur Blanks, Sr. Clarkton


Arthur Dewitt Blanks, Sr. Arthur Dewitt Blanks, Sr., age 73 of Clarkton, NC passed away on Wednesday, the 4th of December 2019 after a lengthy illness. Born in Bladen County, NC on the 23rd of...

Veronica Wiles Clarkton


Mrs. Veronica T. Wiles passed on Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center, Fayetteville, NC.  Funeral services will be held on Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 12 noon at...
© 2020 Union Funeral Home INC.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS