All Obituaries

Bianka Moore Clarkton


Mrs. Moore passed on October 06, 2021 in the comfort of her home.  She is survived by her husband, Bobby D. Moore, one brother, John Henderson, children, Jonathan, Angelica, Derrick, Tyrrell,...

Hardy Shaw, Sr. Clarkton


Mr. Hardy Edward Shaw, Sr. passed on Tuesday, October 05, 2021 at Columbus Regional Healthcare Systems.  Funeral services will be held on Friday, October 15, 2021 at 11 am in the funeral home...

Justin Wallace Lumberton


Mr. Justin Keith Wallace passed on Monday, September 13, 2021 at UNC Health Southeastern. Arrangements will be announced upon completion.

McKinzie Ross Clarkton


Mr. Mckinzie Purcell Ross passed on September 10, 2021 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center, Fayetteville, NC.  Funeral services will be held on Saturday,  September 18, 2021 at 11 am in...

Nathaniel Davis Whiteville


Deacon Nathaniel Davis passed on Thursday, September 02, 2021 at Columbus Regional Healthcare Systems. Graveside services will be held at Welches Creek cemetery on Thursday, Sept....

Loretta Moore Whiteville


Ms. Loretta Moore passed on Sunday, August 29, 2021 at her residence, 3822 Tom Sessions Rd., Whiteville, NC.  Funeral services will be held on Thursday, September 02, 2021 at 11 am in...

William White Elizabethtown


Mr. William Hanes White passed on Friday, August 27, at Columbus Regional Healthcare Systems, Whiteville, NC.  Funeral services will be held on Saturday, Sept. 04, 2021 at 2 pm at the...

Aline Hatcher Council


Mrs. Aline Munn Hatcher passed on Monday, August 23, 2021 at her residence. Graveside services will be held at 1 pm on Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at Carvers Creek Cemetery, Council,...

Lena Hill Clarkton


Mrs. Lena Mae Jones Hill passed on Sunday, August 22, 2021 at Columbus Regional Healthcare Systems, Whiteville, NC. Funeral services will be held on Sunday, August 29, 2021 in the funeral home...

Jessie Jenkins Whiteville


Mrs. Jessie Jenkins passed on Friday, August 20, 2021 at Liberty Commons Nursing and Rehabilation Center, Whiteville, NC. Graveside services will be held on Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 11 am at...
© 2021 Union Funeral Home INC.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy