All Obituaries

Wilbert Patterson Clarkton


Mr. Wilbert Patterson 70, passed on Wednesday, November 06, 2019, at his residence. A memorial service will be held on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 1 pm at Antioch United Holy Church, 2965...

Yvonne Hewett Supply


Mrs. Yvonne M. Hewet 52, passed on Wednesday, November 06, 2019 at New Hanover Regional Medical Center Main, Wilmington, NC.  Funeral services will be held on Sunday at 2 pm at Big Macedonia...

George Reynolds Whiteville


Mr. George Edward Reynolds 71, passed on Sunday, November 3, 2019 at Columbus Regional Healthcare System, Whiteville, NC.  A memorial service will be held on Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 2...

Mertric Daniels Longwood


Mr. Mertic Daniels 71, passed on Thursday, October 31, 2019 at New Hanover Regional Healthcare, Wilmington, NC.  Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 1 pm, at Mt....

Ruth Shipman Whiteville


Mrs. Ruth E. Shipman passed on Sunday, October 27, 2019 at Lower Cape Fear Hospice Center, Whiteville, NC.  Friends and family will be received at her home, 2266 Jenkins Road, Whiteville, NC...

Henry Bellamy Hallsboro


Mr. Henry Avant Bellamy passed on Friday, October 25, 2019 at Lower Cape Fear Hospice Center, Whiteville, NC. Funeral services will be held on Friday, November 1, 2019 at 1 pm at Second Saint Paul...

Curtis Hagood Whiteville


Mr. Curtis Lmont Hagood, passed on Sunday, October 06, 2019 in Whiteville, NC.  A memorial service will be set at a later date.

George Baldwin Whiteville


Funeral services for Mr. George Alfonza Baldwin, who passed on Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019 at his residence, will be held on Tuesday, October 1, 2019 , at 2 pm at Love Grove Freewill Baptist Church,...

Patricia Johnson Elizabethtown


Mrs. Patricia Ann Munn Johnson passed on Monday, August 26, 2019 at Lower Cape Fear Hospice Center, Whiteville, NC. Friends and family will be received at the home of her son, Montreal Munn, 305...

Lester Grissett Supply


Funeral services will be held on Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 3 pm at Cedar Grove Missionary Baptist Church, 1229 Cedar Grove Road, SW, Supply, NC .  Reverend M, C. Herring eulogist.  Burial...
© 2019 Union Funeral Home INC.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS